This service is no longer available at the University of Georgia.
For questions, please contact Robert Ethier at EITS.

iTunes U at UGA: Contact

 

For general iTunes U information, please contact:

Robert Ethier (EITS) - rethier@uga.edu

For department specific information, please contact:

Agriculture & Environmental Sciences- Emily Pitts- epitts@uga.edu

Arts & Sciences- Beth Woods- brwoods@uga.edu

Alan Flurry- aflurry@uga.edu

Business- Martha Dennis- marthad@TERRY.UGA.EDU

Ecology- Brian Perkins- brianp@uga.edu

Education- Ron Braxley- rbraxley@uga.edu

Environment and Design- Chris Balthrop- chrisbb@uga.edu

Family & Consumer Sciences- Melinda Pethel -mpethel@uga.edu

Forestry & Natural Resources- Morgan Nolan- mnolan@WARNELL.UGA.EDU

Human Resources-Judy James- jjames@UGA.EDU

Journalism & Mass Communications- Janet Sharik- jlshar01@GRADY.UGA.EDU

Law- JoEllen Childers- joellen@UGA.EDU

Pharmacy- Brinkley Warren- bwarren@MAIL.RX.UGA.EDU

Public Health- Benjamin Morrison- benmor@uga.edu

UGA Libraries- Christian Lopez - clopez@uga.edu

UGA Broadcasting- Geoff Gilland- ggilland@UGA.EDU